Great News

Last Monday, I was on the an eXfuze conference call and had verified what I thought was in the works.  eXfuze has an energy drink coming out that will be direct competition for Monster, Red Bull and 5 Hour nightmare.  Only……Not only is it not BAD for you (as they are), It is a HEALTHY beverage!!  After 1 year of drinking eXfuze, I am stoked about any products that they concoct.  I am feeling better than at any time since my accident in 1986 and have the energy that I did at 30.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

